Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Susan L. for Gerry Allen

Mohave Valley, AZ
I couldn’t be happier with my experience. Gerry was more than helpful, made the entire process stress free and I highly recommend him to Anyone in search of a lender. 10/10 would recommend!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Barrett S. for Gerry Allen

Mohave Valley, AZ
Communication is key in every transaction and everything was talked about in detail and to understanding. Email's and phone calls were made when needed and helped solve the few hiccups that came up. All-in-All everything went super smooth and was easy.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffery E. for Gerry Allen

Fort Mohave, AZ
Did a good job, willing to listen and help with decisions. Made thing happen to get it done.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2020

Reviewed by William H. for Gerry Allen

Golden Valley, AZ
Gerry’s knowledge, expertise and professionalism made the experience go smoothly. He is easy going and has a nice personality. We would highly recommend him and his company.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Sharon R. for Gerry Allen

Bullhead City, AZ
Gerry was very helpful throughout the whole process. Any questions I had he answered and kept me informed. Even through the current national situation, he got it done as quickly as possible! He is very nice and very respectful and that mean a lot to me in this day and age.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica L. for Gerry Allen

Fort Mohave, AZ
Gerry was amazing to work with as always. He is prompt, helpful, knowledgeable, and did not hesitate to help me or explain things to me as needed. Would highly recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Salvador C. for Gerry Allen

Bullhead City, AZ
The experience was professional and responsive at all times. It was slow but it was due to all the Covid restrictions and not anything that could have been avoided.

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Scott B. for Gerry Allen

Topock, AZ
My wife and I have used Mr.Allen multiple times and enjoy how he takes his time with us and gives all our options and explains the pro's con's so we can make the best decisions for us! Always professional and prompt.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Gerry Allen

Bullhead City, AZ
Gerry was amazing. He really made the whole experience very easy.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia L. for Gerry Allen

Lake Havasu City, AZ
Gary answered all of my questions and provided assistance as needed. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jorge E. for Gerry Allen

Bullhead City, AZ
Love the communication and how welcome he makes you feel and easy experience through Process of the loan


Line